Anglais HOW TO TALK TO GIRLS AT PARTIES

, ,

À propos

How to Talk to Girls at Parties by Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman is a graphic novel with extraordinary artwork by the Eisner Award-winning duo Fàbio Moon and Gabriel Bà. Soon to be a feature film starring Nicole Kidman, this adaptation is ' a quirky delight' (Audrey Niffenegger) and will appeal to fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and beyond. ENN is a fifteen-year-old boy who just doesn't understand girls, while his friend Vic seems to have them all figured out. Both teenagers are in for the shock of their young lives, however, when they crash a local party only to discover that the girls there are far, far more than they appear! From the Locus Award-winning short story by Neil Gaiman, one of the most celebrated authors of our time, and adapted in vibrant ink-and-watercolour illustrations by the Daytripper duo of brothers Fàbio Moon and Gabriel Bà, this original graphic novel is not to be missed!


Rayons : Littérature > Littérature


  • Auteur(s)

    Neil Gaiman, Gabriel Bá, Fabío Moon

  • Éditeur

    Headline

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Date de parution

    28/06/2016

  • EAN

    9781472242488

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    64 Pages

  • Longueur

    17.8 cm

  • Largeur

    26.3 cm

  • Épaisseur

    1 cm

  • Poids

    402 g

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Neil Gaiman

Né en 1960 en Angleterre, Neil Gaiman vit aux États-Unis. Salué comme un surdoué par Stephen King, lu dans le monde entier, il est l'auteur d'un chef d'oeuvre d'humour anglais co-écrit avec la star anglaise Terry Pratchett, De bons présages, de BD devenues cultes (The Sandman, Violent Cases, Si~al/Bruit), de livres pour la
jeunesse (et de nombreux romans et nouvelles dont son best-seller American Gods
(prix Hugo, Nébula, Bram Stoker et Locus) parus Au diable vauvert.

empty